8955c0ed7c · 🎈 upgrade: 升级到Minecraft 26.3 · Updated 2026-09-21 11:22:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?